37fce831947f605cfe3e2f4da4bb3efb
BATMAN ARKHAM KNIGHT BATMOBILE TRAILER
June 7, 2014
020
PROJECT CARS E3 TRAILER
June 10, 2014
Show all

WATCH ALL OF THE E3 2014 CONFERENCES HERE

E3-2014

It’s that time of year again, E3 is the biggest event on the gaming calendar and we’re just hours away from kick-off! You can watch all of the major conferences taking place today in the livestream below. Today is a day that we should all appreciate the fantastic video games on display for the millions around the world to see, today is not Microsoft vs Sony, today is for the gamers!

The four big conferences taking place today are from Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft and Sony. You can watch them ALL in the live-stream below, no hassle! Here are the times for each conference:

Microsoft – 9:30 a.m. Pacific / 12:30 p.m. Eastern / 17:30 UK

EA – 12:00 p.m. Pacific / 3:00 p.m. Eastern / 20:00 UK

Ubisoft – 3:00 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern / 23:00 UK

Sony – 9:00 p.m. Eastern / 2:00 UK

Guerrilla Games (the studio behind Killzone: Shadow Fall) are set to announce their new PS4 exclusive RPG during the Sony conference, as well as an appearance from Bungie showcasing all new gameplay from Destiny. A new demo from The Order: 1886 has also been rumoured but there are still many questions left unanswered. Will we see Uncharted 4 gameplay? Will we hear any solid news on The Last Guardian? Will any other new PS4 exclusive titles be announced?

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare is set to make an appearance in the Microsoft conference as well as heavily rumoured gameplay from Halo 5: Guardians, alongside a host of other titles. EA will showcase FIFA 15 and Madden NFL 15 with a the possibility of new footage from Mirrors Edge and Star Wars: Battlefront. Ubisoft will reveal new footage from Assassins Creed Unity (which is being heavily advertised outside the LA Convention Center) and The Division.

Today is for the millions of gamers around the world, make sure you don’t miss a thing and I hope you thoroughly enjoy E3 2014!

Watch live video from Twitch on www.twitch.tv

Riz
-Senior Editor

1 Comment

  1. Shawn Hilaire says:

    I’m waiting

Comments: