uncharted 4 pic2
The Future of Uncharted
August 5, 2014
call of duty advanced warfare MP pic1
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare – Multiplayer Reveal
August 13, 2014
Show all

WATCH THE SONY GAMESCOM 2014 CONFERENCE LIVE

ps4_080913_1280

Gamescom 2014 has arrived and the annual Sony conference will take place tonight at 10AM PDT / 7PM CEST / 6PM UK with several new PS4 titles expected to be unveiled. Until Dawn is almost certainly going to be revealed given the string of teasers that have been released over the past week, and you’ll be pleased to hear that there are strong rumours of a new trailer for Uncharted 4 also being unvieled. Although Gamescom is not as prestigous as the E3 expo, it welcomes upwards of 300,000 visitors each year, significantly more than E3 and is known for it’s gameplay reveals and announcements. You can watch the full conference in the embedded player below, so be sure to bookmark this page and check back in time for the big show!

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv

Riz
-Senior Editor

Comments: