gaming pic1
The Problems With The Gaming Industry
February 28, 2015
twisted-metal-demo-ps3
PlayStation Now Adds 5 New Games for March
March 2, 2015
Show all

Big Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain News Is Coming

01184426770611

01184426770611

If you’re excited about Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain, you’ll definitely want to come back to IGN this Wednesday.

On March 4 at 6am PT (9am ET, 2pm GMT, 1am AET on March 5), we’re revealing big Phantom Pain news, as well as a special message from series creator Hideo Kojima.

Can’t wait for Wednesday? Check out our Metal Gear Solid 5 preview, or brush up on what we know so far about Metal Gear Online, Phantom Pain’s multiplayer mode.

Continue reading…

Comments: